On PSRwatch's ledger Harvey Davies costs Liverpool about £0m a year in 2026/27: £0m of wages (reported gross salary) and £0m of annual transfer-fee cost (apportioned). That is 0.0 percentage points of the club's squad-cost ratio, the 32nd highest cost of 32 on the squad and 619th of 621 named players in the league. Book value remaining £0m; contract to 2027-06-30 (expiring: 1 season left). Independent PSRwatch estimates, not official figures.
0.0 pts of the ratio at £908m of football income.
Gross pay before the player's own tax; bonuses, image rights and employer NI are not in it.
Unamortised transfer cost. Not what the player is worth; a sale above it is book profit.
To 2027-06-30, signing date not reported.
£0m above book value.
Transfer fee and how it is written down
No acquisition terms are in evidence for this player, so the row carries an apportioned share of the club's filed amortisation. That is an apportionment, not a reported fee. Signing date not reported: the charge is assumed straight-line from this season.
| Season | Amortisation (accounts) | Closing book value | Wage | Annual cost | Ratio pts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026/27this season | £0m | £0m | £0m | £0m | 0.02 |
Accounting basis only. A second column applying the regulators' amortisation cap is deliberately not shown until the rule text, its effective date and its applicability to this signing are sourced and encoded (see the methodology page). The wage column assumes the current wage runs to contract end.
What is still to come
At the reported salary, to contract end.
No charge to run off.
Of a 57% club ratio; 0% of the squad ledger.
Transfer history
- 2024/25 Signed Liverpool FC U21 to Liverpoolfee undisclosedSource page
- 2025/26 Returned from loan Crawley Town to LiverpoolloanSource page
- 2025/26 loan Liverpool to Crawley TownloanSource page
Moves come from provider club-season transfer pages (specialist database, tier 3), collected and committed by PSRwatch. Fees are as reported there; undisclosed stays undisclosed.