PSRwatchPSRwatch

Thimothée Lo-Tutala

SEN23· France
Hull City logoHull City squad
Quick answer

On PSRwatch's ledger Thimothée Lo-Tutala costs Hull City about £2m a year in 2026/27: £1m-£2m of wages (a PSRwatch estimate) and £0m of annual transfer-fee cost. That is 1.0 percentage points of the club's squad-cost ratio, the 25th highest cost of 38 on the squad and 526th of 621 named players in the league. Book value remaining £0m; contract to 2027-06-30 (expiring: 1 season left). Independent PSRwatch estimates, not official figures.

Annual squad cost
£2m

1.0 pts of the ratio at £184m of football income.

Wage (estimate)
£1m-£2m

Central £2m. Gross pay before the player's own tax; bonuses and employer NI are not in it.

Book value remaining
£0m

Unamortised transfer cost. Not what the player is worth; a sale above it is book profit.

Contract
expiring

To 2027-06-30, joined 2026-06-01.

Market value
not reported

No valuation in the squad source.

Transfer fee and how it is written down

The reported fee plus an estimated agent cost is spread straight-line over the contract.

SeasonAmortisation (accounts)Closing book valueWageAnnual costRatio pts
2026/27this season£0m£0m£2mest£2m0.99

Accounting basis only. A second column applying the regulators' amortisation cap is deliberately not shown until the rule text, its effective date and its applicability to this signing are sourced and encoded (see the methodology page). The wage column assumes the current wage runs to contract end.

What is still to come

Remaining wage commitment
£2m

Range £1m to £2m on the wage estimate.

Amortisation still to run off
£0m

No charge to run off.

Ratio contribution
1.0 pts

Of a 37% club ratio; 1.9% of the squad ledger.

Transfer history

  • 2024/25 Returned from loan Crawley Town to Hull Cityloan
    Source page
  • 2024/25 loan Hull City to Crawley Townloan
    Source page
  • 2025/26 loan Hull City to Doncaster Roversloan
    Source page
  • 2026/27 Loaned in to Colchester Unitedloan · 1-year contract (assumed)
    Wage not reported; a bounded PSRwatch estimate is used.
    Source page

Moves come from provider club-season transfer pages (specialist database, tier 3), collected and committed by PSRwatch. Fees are as reported there; undisclosed stays undisclosed.

PSRwatch is independent. Figures are unofficial estimates from public filings, transfer data and PSRwatch modelling. They are not endorsed by the Premier League, EFL, UEFA, any club or any player.