On PSRwatch's ledger Mykhaylo Mudryk costs Tottenham Hotspur about £5m a year in 2026/27: £5m of wages (reported gross salary) and £0m of annual transfer-fee cost. That is 0.7 percentage points of the club's squad-cost ratio, the 29th highest cost of 31 on the squad and 325th of 621 named players in the league. Book value remaining £0m; contract to 2027-06-30 (expiring: 1 season left). Independent PSRwatch estimates, not official figures.
0.7 pts of the ratio at £721m of football income.
Gross pay before the player's own tax; bonuses, image rights and employer NI are not in it.
Unamortised transfer cost. Not what the player is worth; a sale above it is book profit.
To 2027-06-30, signing date not reported.
£13m above book value.
Transfer fee and how it is written down
Arrived on a free transfer or a loan, so there is no acquisition cost to amortise.
| Season | Amortisation (accounts) | Closing book value | Wage | Annual cost | Ratio pts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026/27this season | £0m | £0m | £5m | £5m | 0.72 |
Accounting basis only. A second column applying the regulators' amortisation cap is deliberately not shown until the rule text, its effective date and its applicability to this signing are sourced and encoded (see the methodology page). The wage column assumes the current wage runs to contract end.
What is still to come
At the reported salary, to contract end.
No charge to run off.
Of a 55% club ratio; 1.4% of the squad ledger.
Transfer history
- 2026/27 Loaned in from Chelsea FCloan · 1-year contract (assumed)Source pageWage not reported; a bounded PSRwatch estimate is used.
Moves come from provider club-season transfer pages (specialist database, tier 3), collected and committed by PSRwatch. Fees are as reported there; undisclosed stays undisclosed.